Catch-up and Mustard

Random post name, I know. But this year the holidays seems to be whizzing past me and I’m trying my absolute very best to keep up! As you can see Jam and I had a very wonderful Thanksgiving. Here’s hoping you all had a great time with loved ones and bellies full of good food =)

We here in the Bay Area normally do not experience “seasonal” weather. Perfect example, while most of America was in Fall the Bay Area was in full effect of an Indian Summer. Weird, yeah I know, but I absolutely loveeee it! That’s one of the many reasons why I love my city.

With that said, may I add that it is now Beanie Season!! I do love myself a warm and cute beanie to keep my head warm, cover a bad hair day and to simply be lazy. Check it out and stay warm folks!


-picture taken from Treasure Island-

— mannnn I love SF!

 

Tags: , , , ,

About teeney

Fun loving cousin of 2

Leave a Reply

