Fall for Layers

So I know that the official start of Fall is still about a month or so away, but I can’t wait for the season to arrive! It’s probably one of my most favorite seasons of the year, at least style wise, mainly due to the fact that it’s the perfect time to pile on those layers. If you know me, you know I’m all about my layers! Scarves over sweaters over dresses over tights all day everyday!

Cardi: UrbanOutfitters/ CrochetDress: UrbanOutfitters/ CircleScarf: F21/ OxfordDesertBoots: Clarks/ Cross-BodyBag: Madewell

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “Fall for Layers”

  1. frompaulwithlove says :

    Ahh! Fall! I’m waiting for it to start too, because dressing for summer is hard when you like to try and wear half of your closet at once. Plus, you miss out on great colored and patterned tights opportunities. Oh well… Love the cardi and crochet dress combo regardless! 🙂

Leave a Reply

