Facebook Spots, Colorblocks, and Polka Dots

Every Tuesday at work, a lucky employee is chosen to be featured on our company’s Facebook as part of a Staff Interview segment. And guess who nabbed this week’s spot. Yep…yours truly!

Take a peek at my answers below:

1) Describe your personal style?
I’m all over the place when it comes to my style. One day, I could be wearing something really dainty, like a peter pan collar top with a pleated skirt. The next day, you might just find me in some nike dunks and a hoodie. It really depends on my mood.

2) Top 3 Tobi items:
– Native Hi-Low Skirt (http://www.tobi.com/product/42945-audrey-3-1-native-hi-low-skirt?color_id=53862)
– Double Down Dress (http://www.tobi.com/product/45531-oxford-circus-double-down-dress?color_id=58651)
-Mandy Polka Dot Shirt Dress (http://www.tobi.com/product/45606-peppermint-mandy-polka-dot-shirt-dress?color_id=58769)

3) Favorite aspect of working at Tobi?
The people. We have a really awesome team. The employee discount is also pretty rad, too. 😉

4) What do you do at Tobi?
I’m a Stylist here. I help out with processing orders and anything on the Customer Service end.

5) Favorite food?
It’s a tie between Japanese and Italian food. I love my sushi and pasta.

I had no idea that I would be picked, so, luckily, I happened to have on a spiffy outfit that day! I felt rather playful and paired my new colorblocked skirt with some polka dot tights.

Marled Cardi: H&M/ Colorblocked Skirt: NastyGal/ Suede boots: Clarks/  Polka Dot Tights: Urban Outfitters/ Spiked Necklace: Tobi.com

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

