Wig-Stachin’ Out

Okay, so there is something you must know about me. I have a small obsession with mustaches. Heck, I have a whole Pinterest board devoted to them. They’re just so fuzzy, cute, and awesome! Need I say more?

Today was the day I was most looking forward to for our spirit week at work. Today was Wig-Stache Wednesday! I wanted to go all out and have a full-on Grizzly Adams. However, I decided to go for a more subtle, yet classic look. Luckily, I had a handy dandy adhesive handlebar mustache from a Scoutmob event I attended one day. I topped off my snazzy ‘stache with a matching bowler hat and mustache necklace (double ‘stache power!!!).

Twirlin’ my ‘stache

Yes, that is my iPhone cover covered in mustaches

Wig-stachin’ out at Tobi

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “Wig-Stachin’ Out”

  1. Analisa says :

    So cute! I love the mustache! 😀

    http://www.rougefox.com

Leave a Reply

